Virtua NFT Drop Schedule

Virtua NFT Drop Schedule Rebranded

Scroll down to check out our latest digital collectible NFT drops,
and NFT art drops, right here on Virtua!

Please note that all timings are in BST (British Summer Time) and can be
subject to change, due to circumstances beyond our control.

June 2022

TBA

Nitro League NFT Car Drop 2

Wednesday June 22

Thursday June 23

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Tuesday June 28

2PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (Samurai Sonja – Issue #1)

Thursday June 30

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Past Virtua NFT Drops

June 2022

Friday June 17

3PM: Ernest Bachrach NFT Art Drop (Marilyn Monroe 1952 Photograph)

Thursday June 16

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Tuesday June 14

2PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (Jungle Girl)

Friday June 10

3PM: Jim Wheat NFT Art Drop (Marilyn Monroe and Elon Musk, addition to Heroes and Villains collection)

Thursday June 9

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Tuesday June 7

2PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (The Boys Volume Six: The Self-Preservation Society)

Thursday June 2

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

May 2022

Tuesday May 31

2PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (The Boys: Animal House Litho)

Monday May 30

3PM: Nasser Azam NFT Art Drop (Platinum Queen)

Thursday May 26

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Wednesday May 25

3PM: Tim Cantor NFT Art Drop (Ballad to the Moon)

Tuesday May 24

2PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (The Boys: Herogasm – Issue #1)

Thursday May 19

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop & Christian Dittus NFT Art Drop (Dreams)

Tuesday May 17

2PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (The Boys Volume Five: Herogasm)

Thursday May 12

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Tuesday May 10

Thursday May 5

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Sunday May 1

4PM: Monthly VFLECT Family NFTs

April 2022

Friday April 29

3PM: Jim Wheat NFT Art Drop (Royal Platinum Disruptives, addition to Heroes and Villains collection)

Thursday April 28

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Wednesday April 27

3PM: Pop and Toast NFT Art Drop (Dom Perignon)

Tuesday April 26

1PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (Vampirella and the Scarlet Legion)

Monday April 25

Thursday April 21

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop & Nick Percival NFT Art Drop (The Supernaturals)

Tuesday April 19

1PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (John Carter of Mars Issue #1)

Thursday April 14

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Tuesday April 12

1PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (Immortal Red Sonja – Issue #1)

Thursday April 7

3PM: Non-Curated NFT Art Drop

Tuesday April 5​​

1PM: Dynamite NFT Comics Drop (Project Superpowers: Fractured States – Issue #1, Green Lama & Black Terror Litho by Alex Ross)